All clips are in mp3-format and about 40 sec's long. If you don't have an mp3-player download WinAmp here.

Rightklick and "Save target" if you don't get it right.

BUY CD - 150 SEK
Still That Same Refrain
CD Vladivostok 2003 (VLADI01)

1. Still That Same Refrain
2. Is This Really Happening?
3. It Ain't Gonna Last
4. Say You Will
5. You And Me
6. Her Smile
7. Jesus Freaked Her Out
8. 4 O'Clock In The Morning
9. What A Day
10. Feeling Alright
11. Theme From An Unwritten Movie