Roger Composito
sci-fi surf experience!

Three… Two… One… LIFT OFF!

Vicious space monsters attacks the planet Earth. Roger Composito and his Planets are revived from cryonic sleep to defend the earth with the ancient art of “Twang” (the chemical sounds of Reverb mixed with Theremin and growling guitars). It is a journey in search of the Center of Twang, Apache Indians and Diamond Heads.

The Dynamic Planets are:
Venus Bitch (pacekeeper),
Daniel Saturn (rhythm-demon),
Moon bee (subshooter) and
Der Robocomet (toneslasher).